Hotel Chinzanso Tokyo © 2017

常见问题 东京椿山庄大酒店

酒店位于东京
0/5

常见问题

关于住宿的问题

餐厅&酒吧相关的问题

宴会和会议方面的问题

关于酒店的其他问题

我们接受以下主流信用卡:Visa、美国运通、万事达卡、大来卡、JCB和其他日本常用的信用卡。
货币兑换可以在酒店的前台(酒店3楼)或者收银台(广场3楼)办理。此服务仅面向酒店的客人,每次最多兑换1000美元。我们无法进行韩元、印尼盾、马来西亚林吉特、沙特阿拉伯里亚尔等一些货币的兑换。
入住开始时间为每天下午3点钟。如果您提早到达酒店,我们会为您保管行李,直至您成功办理入住手续。退房时间为中午12点。
如果想在退房时间后继续使用您的房间,我们会收取额外的费用。收费标准为:下午3点前,收取全天费用的30%;下午3点至傍晚6点,收取全天费用的50%;傍晚6点后,您需要按照全天入住的价格来付款。是否可以推迟退房需要视房间的供应情况而定。
我们将尽最大努力满足您的要求。
如果您在预计入住时间前一天下午3点前取消订房,则不发生取消费用。如果在预计入住时间前一天下午3点后取消房间,会产生一晚的房间入住费用。 *若您要预约的客房数超过5间,我们将有另外的规定,欢迎垂询。
6岁以下的儿童如果不需要增加额外的床,则可以免费随同父母入住同一个房间。我们会为13岁以下的儿童提供免费加床服务。 欲了解更多信息,请致电81-3-3943-0996咨询。
请您至少提前一天联系我们,我们将竭诚为您服务。如您想要订购一个特制的蛋糕,请在到达前3天与我们联系。退房时,您可以直接为此服务支付费用。
大多数的餐厅都需要提前预定。少数餐厅例如Foresta咖啡馆和小酒馆不接受预订。
可以的,我们所有的餐厅都可供轮椅出入,但是如果您可以在预订餐厅时告知我们您的情况,将方便我们进行安排。
所有餐厅均禁止吸烟,但是在所有餐厅以外的私人客房里允许吸烟(但Camellia餐厅禁止吸烟)。在酒店的主要酒吧Le Marquis设立了一个吸烟区。然而,由于吸烟区座位不多,我们建议您提前预订。
提供午餐和晚餐的Camellia、TI Teatro不欢迎6岁以下的儿童。未成年人不允许进入酒吧、Le Marquis。除此之外,我们的餐厅都十分欢迎孩子们。
可以,Camellia、 Mokushun-do 和 Le Marquis均提供此类服务。
如果您可以提前两天告知我们您打算庆祝的特殊宴会,我们可以为您准备生日蛋糕、特制鸡尾酒、一束鲜花等等。
如果您在预订餐厅时告知我们,我们可以为饮食方面有忌口的客人服务。
标准的预订时间为提前一年,但如果想要举行一个大型的会议或宴会,请尽量更早一些联系我们。
我们这里所有的宴会厅和会议室均提供收费的有线网络和无线网络服务。
我们可以根据您的要求为您准备一个可吸烟的宴会厅或会议室。
我们酒店设有一个可同时停放400部车辆的停车场。停车会收取一定的费用。我们会对入住酒店的客人给予一定的折扣。
有机场巴士往返于我们酒店到各个机场之间(成田机场和羽田机场)。 欲了解更多关于从成田机场,请点击这里; 羽田机场到达酒店的交通方式,请点击这里
很抱歉,我们酒店没有儿童日托班,但是我们可以为您安排一个专业的保姆到您的房间陪伴您的孩子。想要了解更详细的信息或需要儿童座椅,请联系接待处。
接待处联系电话: 81-3-3943-2222
是的,请在我们酒店的前台(酒店3楼)或收银台购买(3楼广场)。
有的,位于酒店1层和广场地下1层。(仅对女性开放)。此外,一些女士休息室和一间男士休息室内配有换尿布桌(广场2楼)。
请在预订时致电前台或礼宾部咨询。
请到酒店前台或是礼宾部咨询。但是,一个星期后,我们会将失物招领处的物品送至当地警察局。
在周末和假期,东京椿山庄酒店提供巴士往返于酒店和JR池袋站西面出口的7号巴士站。我们酒店还可以为您提供包车服务。 欲了解更多信息,请点击此处
我们酒店可以为您提供免费的轮椅租用服务。但是,由于轮椅数量有限,如果需要使用轮椅,请提前告知我们。您可以在前台或礼宾部咨询轮椅外借情况。我们酒店同时设有可供轮椅出入的浴室和花园。我们酒店建立了一个无障碍通道以供轮椅出入花园。

Hotel Chinzanso Tokyo © 2017

FAQ Hotel Chinzanso Tokyo

Hotel in Tokyo
0/5

FAQ

Questions about Accommodations

Questions about Restaurants & Bars

Questions about Banquets and Meetings

Other Questions About the Hotel

We accept the following major credit cards: Visa, American Express, Mastercard, Diners Club, JCB and several others that are commonly used in Japan.
Currency exchange may be done at the Front Desk (3rd Floor of the hotel) or at the Cashier desk (3rd floor of the Plaza). This service is for hotel guests only and is limited to US$1,000 per exchange. We are unable to exchange yen for some currencies , such as Korean won, Indonesian rupiah, Malaysian ringgit and Saudi Arabian Riyal.
Check-in is available starting at 15:00 (3 pm). If you arrive earlier than this, we will hold your luggage for you until your room is available. Check-out time is at 12 pm.
We charge an additional fee to continue using your room after check-out time. This fee is 30% of a full day’s rate up until 15:00 (3 pm), from 15:00 – 18:00 (3-6 pm) it is 50% of the day’s rate, and 18:00 (6 pm) or after, you will be charged for a full extra day. Late checkout may not be available and depends on availability of the room.
We will do our best to accommodate your request.
If you cancel your stay before 15:00 (3 pm) of the day before your scheduled arrival date there is no charge for cancellation. If you cancel your stay after 15:00 of the day before your scheduled arrival date, there will be a cancellation fee of one night’s room charge. *Separate rules apply for reservations of 5 rooms or more. Please inquire for details.
Children 6 years old or younger may stay free in the same room as their parents if they don’t require an extra bed. One extra bed will be provided free of charge for children 12 years old or younger. For more information, please call us at 81-3-3943-0996.
Please contact us at least a day prior to your arrival, and we will be happy to make this kind of arrangement for you. To order a custom-made cake, please contact us 3 days before you arrive. You can pay for this service when you check out.
We recommend reservations for most of our restaurants. A few, like Café Foresta and The Bistro, do not accept reservations.
Yes, all of our restaurants are wheelchair-accessible, but it would be helpful if you let us know that you’ll be coming in a wheelchair at the time you make a reservation.
All restaurants are non-smoking; however smoking is permitted in private rooms at all restaurants except for Camellia. There is a smoking section in the Main bar, Le Marquis. However, due to the small number of seats available in the section, we recommend booking in advance.
Children under 6 are not permitted at Camellia for lunch and dinner, or at Il Teatro for dinner. Minors are not permitted in the main bar, Le Marquis. Other than that, children are welcome in our restaurants.
Yes, Camellia, Mokushun-do and Le Marquis are available.
If you let us know two days in advance that you are celebrating a special occasion, we can prepare a birthday cake, special cocktail, bouquet of flowers, etc.
We can accommodate dietary restrictions if you let us know about them at the time you make a reservation.
The standard amount of time is a year, but for a large meeting or banquet, please contact us even earlier if you can.
All of our banquet and meeting rooms have both wired and wireless Internet available, for a fee.
We can prepare a smoking venue at a meeting or banquet upon request.
Parking is available for up to 400 cars. There is a fee for parking. Guests staying at the hotel will be given a discount.
There is a shuttle bus between the hotel and each airport (Narita and Haneda Airports). Learn more about traveling to/from Narita Airport herehere , and about traveling to/from Haneda Airport here.
No, however, we can arrange a babysitter to stay with your children in your room. Please ask the concierge for more information or to reserve a babysitter. Concierge tel.: 81-3-3943-2222
Yes, please purchase them at our front desk (3rd floor of the hotel) or the cashier desk (3rd floor of the Plaza).
There is a nursing room on the ground floor of the hotel and the Plaza B1 floor. (It is open to women only.) In addition, some of the women’s rest rooms have diaper changing tables, and one of the men’s rooms (on Plaza 2F).
For reservations, please contact the information desk or concierge.
Please come to the information desk or the concierge desk. However, after a week we give items brought to the Lost and Found to the local police station.
On weekends and holidays, Hotel Chinzanso Tokyo runs a shuttle bus between the hotel and bus stop No. 7 outside the West Exit of the Ikebukuro JR Station. The hotel can also charter a bus for you. For more information, click here
We have wheelchairs available at no cost. However, there are a limited number, so please let us know in advance if you need one. Please ask about wheelchair availability at the information desk or concierge desk. We also have wheelchair-accessible bathrooms and a wheelchair-accessible entrance to the Garden. We have a special wheelchair-accessible route through the garden.